BE PART OF THE CHANGE

Climate Transformed is an innovative and extremely valuable forum to raise the level of conversation surrounding the all-important theme of climate change and get precious insight from incredibly knowledgeable sector specialists.
Only $1 for first 14 days. Cancel anytime.

Save the Planet Protect our Future

Climate Transformed is an independent media platform committed to the evolution of climate discussions into practical, decisive action.

Via unique access to a world class network of professionals, Climate Transformed provides the highest quality, independently sourced live intelligence and industry insight, and sets the bar for transparent and honest debate in the currently over saturated and at times, seemingly stagnant sphere of global climate action.

Cutting though the noise, Climate Transformed strives to facilitate and set in motion the necessary and at times uncomfortable conversations required to generate solutions to equip the world’s principle change makers, industry innovators and environmentally conscious investors in the fight to net zero.

Play Video

Susbcribe to our newsletter

BECOME A MEMBER

Access all content Only $1 for first 14 days Cancel anytime
Monthly
$34.99/month
Pay $1 for first 14 days
Cancel anytime
Annual
$16.67/month
$199.99 billed yearly
Pay $1 for first 14 days
Cancel anytime

As a member of the Climate Transformed community you will be able to...

Perk 1
Perk 1
Perk 1
Perk 1

Browse Categories

US Climate Policy
Sustainable Finance
How and where money is directed will be a crucial factor in determining the effectiveness of the energy transition and our ability to tackle the climate crisis effectively
Supply Chain
Solar
Shipping
Renewable Energy
The shift to renewable energy is making huge progress as solar and wind take up ever larger shares but can this progress be maintained without bumps on the road? And how long until battery technology provides effective storage solutions?
Recycling
Nuclear
Mobility
Metals & Mining

Upcoming Talks

Climate Transformed is an innovative and extremely valuable forum to raise the level of conversation surrounding the all-important theme of climate change and get precious insight from incredibly knowledgeable sector specialists.

27 Mar
grey sand with waves

Physical climate risk – a data-driven approach

We explore development in climate risk analytics and the data-driven approaches utilized by the world’s largest organizations
Featuring Rich Sorkin - CEO & Co-founder at Jupiter Intelligence
27 Mar
17:30 GMT
12:30 EST
00:30 SGT
29 Mar

Women in Climate: Monique Motty

Monique Motty is the Senior Climate Finance Advisor to the Minister of Environment in the Democratic Republic of Congo. Join in to hear from Monique about sustainable growth and climate adaptation in Africa.
Featuring Monique Motty - Senior Climate Finance Advisor to the Minister and Head of Country Office in DRC
29 Mar
17:00 BST
12:00 EDT
09:00 PDT
05 Apr

Women in Climate: Janice Tran

Janice Tran is the CEO of Kanin Energy, a development company that focuses on transforming industrial waste heat into emission-free power. We will explore the future of clean energy, and how Kanin will provide a bundled solution for industrial customers that include the design, capital, construction, and operations for the project, with the core focus on capturing waste heat for power generation and district heating projects.
Featuring Janice Tran - CEO & Co-founder at Kanin Energy
05 Apr
19:00 BST
14:00 EDT
11:00 PDT
05 Apr

Women in Climate: Nour Ghadanfar

We sit down for a conversation with Nour Ghadanfar of Greentown Labs. Greentown Labs brings together startups, corporates, investors, politicians, and many others to shape a more sustainable future. We discuss Nour’s journey with Greentown Labs and their impact on climate Tech
Featuring Nour Ghadanfar - Director of Partnerships at Greentown Labs
05 Apr
16:00 BST
11:00 EDT
08:00 PDT
11 Apr
men riding a bike in the city night with light tracks

Growth of Urban Mobility Systems

Laura Fox is Lyft’s General Manager for Citi Bike, and she joins Paul for a wide-ranging conversation around urban mobility. We dive into Urban mobility as climate tech – the landscape, frameworks, what’s needed, and what’s next.  This is so much more than encouraging commuters to bike. It is the center of a broader strategy to reduce congestion and make urban environments self-sustaining.
Featuring Laura Fox General Manager & Senior director at Citibikes
11 Apr
16:00 BST
11:00 EDT
08:00 PDT
12 Apr

Women in Climate: Maria Eugenia Filmanovic

Maria Eugenia Filmanovic is the Co-Founder of Abatable. The mission at Abatable is to enable climate action for the hard to abate emissions by building the infrastructure for corporates and investors to navigate, access and support credible climate solutions. Join us to dig deeper into the potential of nature-based carbon removal as a solution for the hard to abate emissions.
Featuring Maria Eugenia Filmanovic Co-founder at Abatable
12 Apr
16:00 BST
11:00 EDT
08:00 PDT
12 Apr

Women in Climate: Natalia Dorfman

We sit down with Natalia Dorfman, the CEO and Co-Founder of Kita Earth. Kita’s mission is enabling nature-based solutions and negative emission technologies to thrive via parametric insurance products that remove carbon delivery risk from buyers and sellers in the voluntary carbon market, thus enabling development and accelerating climate impact. We will hear more about Natalia’s vision for Kita the role of risk mitigation to scale carbon capture technologies.
Featuring Natalia Dorfman - CEO & Co-founder at Kita Earth
12 Apr
15:00 BST
10:00 EDT
07:00 PDT
19 Apr

Women in Climate: Paramita Das

Join our conversation with Paramita Das, the global ESG head for metals and minerals at Rio Tinto. Paramita is a global executive with extensive experience in the commodities segment. Hear more from Paramita about ‘green’ aluminum, and how it will help in our quest for a carbon-free future.
Featuring Paramita Das - Global ESG Head for Metals & Minerals at Rio Tinto
19 Apr
17:00 BST
12:00 EDT
09:00 PDT
19 Apr

Women in Climate: Hayley Moller

Featuring Hayley Moller - CEO at Thallo
19 Apr
15:30 BST
10:30 EDT
07:30 PDT
26 Apr

Women in Climate: Julie Willoughby

In this conversation with Julie Willoughby, Chief Scientific Officer at Circ, we will discuss how Julie and her team are tackling fashion waste head on. Circ makes the technology that (re)sources and (re)harvests raw ingredients out of clothing waste, so it can be reused in a variety of ways.
Featuring Julie Willoughby - Chief Scientific Officer at Circ
26 Apr
20:00 BST
15:00 EDT
14:00 PDT

Testimonial

Climate Transformed gathers knowledgeable sources and turns their understanding into actionable insights that can power the transition to a clean future.
Alessandro Vitelli, Carbon Journalist

Become a member

TO HAVE FULL ACCESS TO THE CONVERSATION