Tutorial Landing Page

Climate Transformed is an innovative and extremely valuable forum to raise the level of conversation surrounding the all-important theme of climate change and get precious insight from incredibly knowledgeable sector specialists.
This tutorial pricing is free

Tutorial Landing Page Intro

Climate Transformed is an innovative and extremely valuable forum to raise the level of conversation surrounding

Climate Transformed is an innovative and extremely valuable forum to raise the level of conversation surrounding the all-important theme of climate change and get precious insight from incredibly knowledgeable sector specialists. Climate Transformed is an innovative and extremely valuable forum to raise the level of conversation surrounding the all-important theme of climate change and get precious insight from incredibly knowledgeable sector specialists.

Play Video

Susbcribe to our newsletter

This is the pricing section

Climate Transformed is an innovative and extremely valuable forum to raise the level of conversation surrounding the all-important theme of climate change and get precious insight from incredibly knowledgeable sector specialists.
Monthly
$34.99/month
Pay $1 for first 14 days
Cancel anytime
Annual
$16.67/month
$199.99 billed yearly
Pay $1 for first 14 days
Cancel anytime

These are the perks you will receive when you register

Perk 1
Perk 2
Perk 3
Perk 4

Browse Categories

US Climate Policy
Sustainable Finance
How and where money is directed will be a crucial factor in determining the effectiveness of the energy transition and our ability to tackle the climate crisis effectively
Supply Chain
Solar
Shipping
Renewable Energy
The shift to renewable energy is making huge progress as solar and wind take up ever larger shares but can this progress be maintained without bumps on the road? And how long until battery technology provides effective storage solutions?
Recycling
Nuclear
Mobility
Metals & Mining

Upcoming Talks

Climate Transformed is an innovative and extremely valuable forum to raise the level of conversation surrounding the all-important theme of climate change and get precious insight from incredibly knowledgeable sector specialists.

21 Feb

CO2 Permanence: Are we being distracted by the quest for perfect

Whether cheaper solutions that do not offer permanent carbon storage should be fast-tracked to “kick the can down the road.” We are not considering storage solutions for 100 years, yet history tells us that innovation in 2123 will be far superior to today. Should we embrace a temporary solution as part of a sequestration strategy?
Featuring Josh Shaeffer - Global Partnerships and Business Development of Boomitra’s VP; Robert Höglund - climate advisor and manages the Milkywire climate transformation fund
Moderator: Paul Krake, Climate Transformed
21 Feb
17:00 GMT
12:00 EST
01:00 SGT (Feb 22)
22 Feb

Is a Wave of European LNG Contracts Underway?

A discussion about how booming U.S. liquefied natural gas production has helped Europe displace Russian natural gas imports. Going forward, buyers on the continent will need to sign more long-term LNG supply contracts to ensure energy security and to help avert the record high prices of 2022 in the future. The conversation with Jamison Cocklin and Jacob Dick from Natural Gas Intelligence will focus on how those negotiations are evolving in a competitive global market and a bit about how such deals would conflict with Europe’s broader environmental targets.
Featuring Jamison Cocklin - Senior Editor, LNG and Jacob Dick - Associate Editor, LNG from Natural Gas Intelligence
Moderator: Paul Krake - Climate Transformed
22 Feb
16:00 GMT
11:00 ET
08:00 PST

Testimonial

This is a tutorial landing page testimonial
Greg Dougherty

Become a member

TO HAVE FULL ACCESS TO THE CONVERSATION